Contact Us

Customer service is the hallmark of any successful company. Responding to the needs and requirements of our customers and principals is the number one priority at EQC Southeast. Please contact the office closest to you or Jim Gates to discuss your application or any questions concerning our principals or distributors.

Huntsville Office

EQC Southeast USA, LLC
12060 County Line Road
Suite J-265
Madison AL 35756

Melanie Pepper, Vice President, melanie@eqcse.com, direct line 256.929.3734
Danny Nunley, Sales Director, danny@eqcse.com, direct line 256.658.0342
Don Folkes, Engineering Manager, folkes@eqcse.com , direct line, 214-507-4300 (located in TX)

Huntsville Warehouse

EQC Southeast
3077 Leeman Ferry Road.
Suite J
Huntsville, AL 35801

Atlanta Office

EQC Southeast
12850 Highway 9 - Suite 600-327
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Steve Humphrey, Sales Manager, steve@eqcse.com , direct line 770-344-8487
Kim Long, Inside Sales Coordinator, kim@eqcse.com, direct line 678.634.6571

Carolinas Offices

EQC Southeast
1227 16th Ave.
Suite 101 Box 208
Conway, SC 29526

Tim Piver, Sales Manager, tim@eqcse.com, direct line 919.628.5357