We're Moving!

To All Our Valued Customers and Vendors

EQC SOUTHEAST USA, LCC is excited to announce that we are moving our office and warehouse on May 10, 2018 to our new location listed below. All incoming and outgoing shipments as well as all accounting correspondence will be directed from the address below as of May 15, 2018. Our telephones will remain the same.

EQC SOUTHEAST USA, LLC
12060 COUNTY LINE RD, SUITE J-265
MADISON, ALABAMA 35657


Please make the appropriate changes in your system reflecting the new address for EQC SOUTHEAST USA, LLC.

Kindest Regards,
Melanie Pepper

Contact Us

Customer service is the hallmark of any successful company. Responding to the needs and requirements of our customers and principals is the number one priority at EQC Southeast. Please contact the office closest to you or Jim Gates to discuss your application or any questions concerning our principals or distributors.

Atlanta, GA Office

EQC Southeast
3870 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Suite 340-314
Duluth, GA 30096

Kim Long, Inside Sales Coordinator, kim@eqcse.com, direct line 678.634.6571
.

Huntsville, AL Office

EQC Southeast USA, LLC
12060 County Line Road
Suite J-265
Madison AL 35756

Jim Gates, President, jim@eqcse.com , direct line 770.314.8138
Drema Gates, Accounting, drema@eqcse.com , direct line 678.491.521
Melanie Pepper, Director, melanie@eqcse.com, direct line 256.929.3734
Danny Nunley, Sales Manager, danny@eqcse.com , direct line 256.658.0342,

Raleigh, NC Office

EQC Southeast
13200 Strickland Road
Suite 114-184
Raleigh, NC 27613

Tim Piver, Sales Manager, tim@eqcse.com, direct line 919.628.5357