Contact Us

Customer service is the hallmark of any successful company. Responding to the needs and requirements of our customers and principals is the number one priority at EQC Southeast. Please contact the office closest to you or Jim Gates to discuss your application or any questions concerning our principals or distributors.

Atlanta Office

EQC Southeast
3870 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Suite 340-314
Duluth, GA 30096

David Drake, Sales Manager, david@eqcse.com, direct line 770-344-8487
Kim Long, Inside Sales Coordinator, kim@eqcse.com, direct line 678.634.6571
.

Huntsville Office

EQC Southeast USA, LLC
12060 County Line Road
Suite J-265
Madison AL 35756

Jim Gates, President, jim@eqcse.com, direct line 770.314.8138
Drema Gates, Chief Financial Officer, drema@eqcse.com, direct line 678.491.6521
Melanie Pepper, Vice President, melanie@eqcse.com, direct line 256.929.3734
Danny Nunley, Sales Director, danny@eqcse.com, direct line 256.658.0342
Lisa Reynolds, Inside Sales, lisa@eqcse.com, direct line 770.375.5597

Carolinas Offices

EQC Southeast
13200 Strickland Rd.
Suite 114184
Raleigh, NC 27613
Tim Piver, Sales Manager, tim@eqcse.com, direct line 919.628.5357

EQC Southeast
1227 16th Ave.
Unit 101 Box 208
Conway, SC 29526
Tim Piver, Sales Manager, tim@eqcse.com, direct line 919.628.5357